Junior Committee Members

A young professional organization with one goal in mind: end Alzheimer's.

There are close to 200 young professionals in Central Ohio who attend our events and support our cause in 2017.  To become an official member of the Central Ohio Junior Committee, you need to attend at least 4 events in a 6 month period, including at least one Junior Committee Meeting. The meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6 p.m. at the Alzheimer’s Association, Central Ohio Chapter. Below is a list of the members we are so grateful for. Together, we will end Alzheimer’s.

Member Appreciation Night at Pins Mechanical Co.

Here is a list of the current members as of July 2017:

Adam Puterbaugh

Ameerah Harris

Andrew Huffman

Andrew Spurling

Brittany Hablitzel

Chris Bosse

Christina Neely

Hayley Mardis

James Balch

Jena Callahan

Joe Trela

Kaitlin Watterson

Kaitlyn Osborne

Katherine Schultz

Kelly Hoffmann

Kelly Parnell

Kirsti Osborne

Kristin Dahlquist

Kristina Bosse

Matt Garrido

Maya Gosztyla

Megan Renner

Meghan Brouillette

Meghan Mason

Meredith Zoul

Michael Peecook

Nick Walstra

Patrick Huang

Sarah Arp

Suzy Quinlivan